User:Skinfan13/peereview/SKstuff

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

This page is so that I can keep track of and keep a record of my activities as a Steel Kidney on behalf of PEEING.


edit Maintenance Log

Date of Maintenance Nature of Maintenance Scores Prior to Maintenance up to Date? Relevant Links Notes
11 April, 2010Updating tables for in-depth review for CheddarBBQNoUser:Cajek/Pee, User:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table, Fresh Stains Score Table, Top 5 April, 2010 averages on the FS table were messed up in multiple places. all scores are accurate, all averages up to date.
11 April, 2010Fixing score for Joefoxon.NoUser:Cajek/Pee/Proles2010Chief missed the total reviews stat, fixed it to bring the average up to date.
10 April, 2010Adding my review of the blue-ringed octopus to the queue to be judged.N/AUser:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table
9 April, 2010Updating tables to reflect a new addition to Peeing Proles 2010 with a non-indepth review by Joefoxon.YesUser:Cajek/Pee, User:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table, User:Cajek/Pee/Proles2010, Top 5 April, 2010
9 April, 2010Updating tables to reflect a new addition to Peeing Proles 2010 with a non-indepth review by Colin_"All_your_base"_Heaney.YesUser:Cajek/Pee, User:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table, User:Cajek/Pee/Proles2010, Top 5 April, 2010For future reference, CAYBH has entries under previous years of peeing proles, this is his first pee in 2010.
7 April, 2010Updating Top 5 for April and Peeing Proles 2010.YesUser:Cajek/Pee/Proles2010, Top 5 April, 2010Changed name to Paizuri on tables. I added a scores averages row to the bottom of the Peeing proles 2010 table.
7 April, 2010Updating tables to reflect new in-depth review by Hiatus Hernia.YesUser:Cajek/Pee, User:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table, AU & SK Score Table, Top 5 April, 2010
6 April, 2010Updating tables to reflect new in-depth review by Matfen.Not entirely, Top 5 table needed further updating.User:Cajek/Pee, User:Cajek/Pee/Maintenance Table, Fresh Stains Score Table, Top 5 April, 2010Necropaxx missed the Top 5 table updating last time. Numbers and totals on the tables were good and were accordingly updated. Top 5 table is up to date.

edit Judging Log

Date Reviewer Link In-Depth? Notes
11 April, 2010CheddarBBQUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Cracker BarrelYesReviewed my article, pretty good advice.
9 April, 2010JoefoxonUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Make an Article That Will Get DeletedNoBorderline no. Joefoxon was able to give good reasoning behind his scores, but gave no advice for improvement.
8 April, 2010Colin_"All_your_base"_HeaneyUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Jesus' foreskinNoColin did not do a good job in offering advice, incorrectly scored images (as an 11), and was extremely brief in his comments.
7 April, 2010Hiatus HerniaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:Alabama hospital launches controversial programYes
6 April, 2010MatfenUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Occam's RazorYesVery hard article to review, Matfen did a good job.
4 April, 2010Black flamingo11Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnScripts:Night At The Museum: Real Version (2nd)Yes
2 April, 2010Hiatus HerniaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Clare G.A.A.Yes
1 April, 2010PaizuriUncyclopedia:Pee Review/SideboobYesMy first review judged. Pelargonium's (now known as Paizuri)'s first review.

edit Discipline/User Relations

Date of Initial contact User Contacted User(s) Involved Link to Specific Talk Pages Relevant Link(s) relating to Incident Incident Notes/Comments/Followup
11 April, 2010JoefoxonSkinfan13, JoefoxonUser_talk:Joefoxon#Pee_of_Boyd.27s_LawUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Boyd's LawJoe has done two non-indepth reviews this month, and it looks like he's going to be doing more in the future, so I left him a note posting the guidelines and asked for more advice in adition to pee he did on my article, Boyd's Law.
6 April, 2010Ryan1407sameUser talk:Ryan1407page with the edit in questionThis user left his own comments within a completed review. I reverted the edit. New user, I contacted him on his talk page and gently let him know not to do that again and invited him to participate in Pee Review.
Personal tools
projects