User:Lyrithya/Reviews

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

< User:Lyrithya
Revision as of 05:19, January 23, 2012 by Lyrithya (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Sometimes I review things while procrastinating from doing other things. I even got an award for it, but I'm pretty sure that was mostly just because it was a really bad month... oh well.

Anyways, stuff I've reviewed:

# Date Score Article Review Comments
1022012-01-2228User:Oliphaunte/B.O.X.Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Oliphaunte/B.O.X.So close. But not quite, and down a pile of quid to boot... but that is neither here nor there.
1012012-01-2026The Mysterious BallUncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Mysterious Ball
1002012-01-1525Kylie MoleUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Kylie Mole
992012-01-1218HypnotoadUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HypnotoadI'm kind of glad the guy wasn't the one who wrote this one.
982012-01-0926User:Simsilikesims/YogaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Simsilikesims/Yoga
972011-11-138User:Mimo&maxus/NAKJUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Mimo&maxus/NAKJ...
962011-11-1334UnBooks:Fishing For Children/photo albumUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnBooks:Fishing For Children/photo album
952011-11-0931Why?:You Will Never Have a Chance in Hell With HerUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:You Will Never Have a Chance in Hell With Her (Second Review)
942011-09-2022User:Gamma287/ITW/HowTo:Assasinate a PoliticianUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Gamma287/ITW/HowTo:Assasinate a Politician
932011-09-2026Dead RisingUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Dead Rising
922011-09-1916User:Joe9320/Why?:Be a refugee from Encyclopedia DramaticaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Joe9320/Why?:Be a refugee from Encyclopedia Dramatica (Second review)Chromium ate my review. I wasn't even using Chromium, but it ate it.
912011-09-1920User:waylander37/Nazi PoetryUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:waylander37/Nazi Poetry
902011-09-1427White trashUncyclopedia:Pee Review/White trash "(quick)"
892011-09-1429ClannadUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Clannad(quick)Apparently 40 minutes is quick. Quite.
882011-09-1216HowTo:Become famous on deviantARTUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Become famous in deviantART
872011-09-0635Major urinary proteinsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Major urinary proteinsOkay, so perhaps trying to do four reviews in one day wasn't such a good idea...
862011-09-0528AlgorithmUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Algorithm
852011-09-0519HowTo:Survive the apocalypseUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Survive the apocalypse
842011-09-0525User:Lakepoint/Dawn of War 2Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Lakepoint/Dawn of War 2
832011-07-0520MonksUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Monks
822011-06-2625The Eventual End of UncyclopediaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Eventual End of Uncyclopedia
812011-06-2426Carbon monoxide poisoningUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Carbon monoxide poisoning (quick)
802011-06-2336Sarah Palin addresses the Australian Tea Party Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sarah Palin addresses the Australian Tea Party (2nd Revision)
792011-05-2038Sofia CoppolaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sofia Coppola (2)Rambling is so fun.
782011-05-1726Drain-O BombsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Drain-O Bombs
772011-05-1533UnScripts:The Socialer NetworkUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnScripts:The Socialer NetworkMan, my scoring system is arbitrary.
762011-05-1227SerenityUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Serenity
752011-05-0924IDMUncyclopedia:Pee Review/IDMI should stop doing reviews. Bloody awful at it. Blah.
742011-05-0737Guru Maharaj JiUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Guru Maharaj JiO_o
732011-04-2520Bird is the WordUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bird is the Word
722011-04-2437Tom WaitsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Tom Waits
712011-04-1720User:bhind45/Malcolm in the MiddleUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:bhind45/Malcolm in the MiddleGuuurk...
702011-04-1225Nazi ZombiesUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Nazi Zombies (revised)
692011-04-0312Progressive MetalUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Progressive Metal (revised)
682011-03-2615JamiroquaiUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Jamiroquai
672011-03-2116UnPoetia:Black SabbathUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Black SabbathSo tired...
662011-03-2017ChauchatUncyclopedia:Pee Review/ChauchatICU wound up expiring, anyhow... wait, what?
652011-03-1821Bear in the Big Blue HouseUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bear In The Big Blue House
642011-03-1220Why?:College is for suckers!Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:College is for suckers!For all the hearts not in thing, this... had no heart to it.
632011-03-1116Game:Zerg RushUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Game:Zerg RushThis game never went anywhere.
622011-02-2728UbuntuCEUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UbuntuCELong long long.
612011-02-2636UnNews:Monster solar storm, 'Global Katrina,' could steal babies, kick puppiesUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:Biggest solar storm ever, 'Global Katrina', threatens to steal babies; kick puppiesI suck at reviewing UnNews... also, why am I still up?
602011-02-2420Caboose (Red vs. Blue)Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Caboose (Red vs. Blue) (2nd Review)
592011-02-1520Suddenly, Delete!Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Suddenly, Delete!
582011-02-1328Don’t some workUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Mrthejazz/Don’t some work
572011-02-1229Sidney PoitierUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Sidney Poitier
562011-02-1131User:John Lydon/UnNewsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:U.K. unveils newest espionage weaponYay pretty new review table!
552011-02-0630The Room (film)Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Room (film)Another one that started over IRC and then got written down...
542011-01-3038Miracle ScienceUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Miracle ScienceI'm still annoyed about this. So what if I am crazy, hmm? HMM?!
532011-01-1817UnNews:I sneezedUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnNews:I sneezedReviewing style, reviewing style... blargle.
522011-01-1724The shortest book in the worldUncyclopedia:Pee Review/The shortest book in the worldI guess that beats a review from a drunken sockpuppet...
512011-01-1516NikeUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Nike
502011-01-0716Pentetrator PerpetratorUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Pentetrator PerpetratorYay, drama! Whoops.
492011-01-0519John D. RockefellerUncyclopedia:Pee Review/John D. Rockefeller
482010-12-3136.5Mike TysonUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Mike TysonArticle really didn't need it, but why not complain...
472010-12-2830BespinUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Bespin
462010-12-2623User:John Lydon/Try AgainUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:John Lydon/Try AgainIf I ever take a week to write a review again, I may have to smack myself.
452010-12-1913User:Airhogs777/Lower caseUncyclopedia:Pee Review/lower caseNot really much to say to not really much of an article...
442010-12-1923Lotus NotesUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Lotus NotesThat program fills me with fear.
432010-12-1830Verizon Wireless girlsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Verizon Wireless girls
422010-12-0524UnBooks:Let's take a walk in the city! A childrens picture bookUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnBooks:Let's take a walk in the city! A childrens picture bookZombiebaron... feh, this apparently wound up even more unfocussed than usual.
412010-11-3025How the Grinch Stole Christmas!Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/How the Grinch Stole Christmas!Mmmm, holiday cheer.
402010-11-2839Rosetta StoneUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Rosetta Stone
392010-11-2734Never on SundayUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Never on SundayYay, more drunken reviews...
382010-11-2620UnPoetia:Necromancer's Spirit Journey Formation AnniversaryUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Necromancer's Spirit Journey Formation Anniversary
372010-11-2217User:Magic man/Unquotable:Quotes in AAAAA!Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Unquotable:Quotes in AAAAA! (quick)Frankly, I like the caterpillar's review better than mine.
362010-11-2232The economic effects of retarded babiesUncyclopedia:Pee Review/The economic effects of retarded babiesArticle gets featured, I don't appreciate the means. So what do I do? I review it out of pure spite... yeah, that makes sense.
352010-11-1423The TempestUncyclopedia:Pee Review/The Tempest (quick)So, I, like, fail at this 'quick' thing.
342010-11-1120BlexicansUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Blexicans (quick)
332010-11-1037BedUncyclopedia:Pee Review/BedSomehow, I think I managed to make the review longer than the inane babbling preceding it... somehow.
322010-11-0523UnPoetia:Poems that don't rhymeUncyclopedia:Pee Review/UnPoetia:Poems that don't rhymeI never reviewed a poem before...
312010-11-0532On her wedding day, saying the things left unsaidUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Olipro/On her wedding day, saying the things left unsaid
302010-10-2720Grand Theft Auto: SomaliaUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Grand Theft Auto: SomaliaAm I just plain incapable of writing a short review these days? Later deleted in FFW.
292010-10-2417ATXUncyclopedia:Pee Review/ATXSo this is what happens when I do a review I don't actually want to do... oh dear.
282010-10-2230EigerUncyclopedia:Pee Review/EigerI'm a hillock!
272010-10-2022HowTo:Become a Master of DisguiseUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Become a Master of DisguiseDisguises... mildly ironic. Just... mildly.
262010-10-1625Why?:Care About Black PeopleUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:Care About Black PeopleIn retrospect, it may not have been such a good idea to review two so similar articles by the same person in such rapid succession.
252010-10-1229Lady Gaga SyndromeUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Lady Gaga Syndrome
242010-10-1029Why?:Buy A ShamWow‎Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Why?:Buy A ShamWow‎
232010-10-0833The next versionUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/The next version
222010-10-0534BarnacleUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Barnacle
212010-09-1531RoemenieUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Roemenie (Revisited)I never know how to proceed with reviews for users who've disappeared...
202010-09-1236Captain MorganUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Captain Morgan
192010-09-0828User:MacMania/Ultra Light MeUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Ultra Light MeI think I missed the point with this one.
182010-09-0518Professor LaytonUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Professor LaytonSubsequent to the author apparently making no further progress, the article was later VFDed.
172010-09-0326Rich guys who blow all their money on expensive whoresUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Rich guys who blow all their money on expensive whores
162010-09-0329I am better than fishUncyclopedia:Pee Review/I am better than fishThe mantra proved rather catchy. I don't know what to say. It stuck in my brain.
152010-09-0129Hitchhiker's Guide to the GalaxyUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/H2G2 (take 1.1)Yay for getting logged out in the middle of a review...
142010-08-2923Why:Keep TryingUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:YesTimeToEdit/Why:Keep Trying
132010-08-2830Cancer (constellation)Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Cancer (constellation)
122010-08-2639.623QIUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/QI
112010-08-1626DigressionUncyclopedia:Pee Review/digressionToo harsh... I'm always too harsh... anyway, article later fell victim to a maintenance tag.
102010-08-1035PhysicsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:MacMania/Physics
92010-08-0929Evil JesusUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Evil JesusI... was a little drunk when I did this review. Let's just leave it at that.
82010-07-2537ParthenogenesisUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Parthenogenesis‎
72010-07-2134Hybrid CarsUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Hybrid Cars
62010-07-2036TacoUncyclopedia:Pee Review/User:Skinfan13/Upsilon Sigma Sigma/Collaboration/June2010collabI only did this because one of the frat guys was complaining.
52010-07-1925PansieUncyclopedia:Pee Review/PansieEh... would you believe this is how I met Gomphog? o__O
42010-07-1426HowTo:DrownUncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:DrownHe later deleted the article and recreated it as a HowTo:Kill by drowning or some such... I dunno.
32010-07-0834Regular KUncyclopedia:Pee Review/Regular K
22010-06-1520AfterlifeUncyclopedia:Pee Review/AfterlifeGetting more in-depth, but the delivery still kind of sucked. Then again, my delivery always kind of sucks.
12010-06-0730CunnilingusUncyclopedia:Pee Review/CunnilingusBlah.


edit Judgery and other stuff

Personal tools
projects