Uncyclopedia:VFH/Why?:Do a Pee Review

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

< Uncyclopedia:VFH
Revision as of 06:38, April 27, 2011 by Fnoodle (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Why?:Do a Pee Review (history, logs)

Article: Why?:Do a Pee Review

Score: 15 Pee Reviews

Nominated by: Mnbvcxz (Annoy) 22:59, 30 December 2008 (UTC)
For: 16
  1. nom & for This article is quite funny, and might encourage people to do more pee reviews. The list queue is starting to get long.--Mnbvcxz (Annoy) 23:00, 30 December 2008 (UTC)
  2. For. Funny and useful. IronLung 01:24, 31 December 2008 (UTC)
  3. For. Though I generally dislike "meh" votes without further explanation. -Sockpuppet of an unregistered user 01:27, 31 December 2008 (UTC)
  4. Moses. Necropaxx (T) {~} 01:49, Dec 31
  5. For. A parody of a self-parody? That's fractal parody...complex stuff. Rabbi Techno Icons-flag-gb kvetch Icon rabbi Contribs Foxicon FOXES 12:49, 31 December 2008 (UTC)
  6. For. Advertising FTW. --UU - natter UU Manhole 16:54, Dec 31
  7. I approve of this article. I am the Supreme Ruler of Reality, kneel before my presence!
  8. For. This deserves to be featured. It will probably cause a lot more people to pee. Ryuinfinity 23:22, 1 January 2009 (UTC)
  9. For. *gasp* exclamation point!   Le Cejak <21:43 Jan 02, 2009> 21:43, 2 January 2009 (UTC)
  10. 4 - T.L.B. Baloon WotM, UotM, FPrize, AotM, ANotM, PLS, UN:HS, GUN 05:49, Jan 3
  11. FOE--DRStrangesig5 Sherman Fingertalk  20:39, 3 January 2009 (UTC)
  12. Symbol for vote A good reference on doing a pee review 4. I like it. ~ [Citation Needed is here. Let's talk.] 03:36, 5 January 2009 (UTC)
  13. For Great article. --Docile hippopotamus 06:53, 5 January 2009 (UTC)
  14. For. ~Jewriken.GIF 10:19, 5 January 2009 (UTC)
  15. for. the proofreading service is ghey! SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 20:14, 5 January 2009 (UTC)
  16. For. -- purple Ape (loll) (Riot Porn) 16:31, 13 January 2009 (UTC)
Against: 1
  1. Knee-jerk against per my policy of "we really shouldn't feature articles that reference Uncyclopedia." Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 09:35, 4 January 2009 (UTC)
Comments

btw, this was co-written by Cajek and MrN9000 --Mnbvcxz 03:18, 31 December 2008 (UTC)

  • Wow. People are voting for this? Um. Hey Hyper: we are a parody of Wikipedia. :) Hopefully this page is a parody of such things as this. I had no idea people would vote for it though. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 16:01, Jan 4
  • Yes, this is a parody of Wikipedia, and you would never, ever, ever see WP:BOLLOCKS on the front page of Wikipedia in their little feature box. I'm not saying that this shouldn't exist or that it isn't funny - just that it isn't front-page material. Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 21:50, 8 January 2009 (UTC)

VFH

← Back to summary VFH
← Back to full VFH

Click to feature this article
Always check the feature queue first.
Note: the queue slot won't be properly filled until the {{FA}} code (with correct date) is on the article.
Just follow the instructions if you're unsure.
Personal tools
projects