Uncyclopedia:VFH/What's a nigga gotta do to get a Pee Review around here?

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search


What's a nigga gotta do to get a Pee Review around here? (history, logs)

Article: What's a nigga gotta do to get a Pee Review around here?

Score: 13 cheeseburgers

Nominated by: Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 05:43, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
For: 20
  1. For My vote should be on top. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 07:15, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Maaaaaaan I got these cheeseburgers maaaaaaaan --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 05:43, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Symbol for vote For. I particularly like the image and tone of the article. Looks like a nigga, sounds like a nigga, it's a feature.  Sir Skullthumper, MD (criticize  writings  SU&W) 06:13 Jul 06, 2010
    Does it sound like a nigga now? I hope not. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 23:46, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Fore It'a a yea --~ Midget talkcontribs 08:16, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  5. Symbol for vote Niggas please. Sir SockySexy girls Mermaid with dolphin Tired Marilyn Monroe (talk) (stalk)Magnemite Icons-flag-be GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY PotM WotM 09:57, 6 July 2010
  6. Symbol for vote Fer sur' Actually may get people interested in the inner-workings of Uncy, and thus come poke around a little more and maybe join in. Well written, funny, the pic works well and draws the reader in, so seven thumbs up for this one. Aleister 10:12 6 7
  7. Symbol for vote RacismUnführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 15:33, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  8. Thinmint Minty. Funny, but I don't like the self-references. JennygunJenny? 20:30,6July,2010
  9. Symbol for vote Aww shit nigga fo real? I gotta know, did dat shit get a pee review in da end? Icons-flag-pi Pirate Lord__Sonic80 (Yell  •  Latest literary excretion) __ 18:21, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  10. Pigga nease. Saberwolf116 20:37, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  11. YEAAHAHAHA MAN --nachlader 22:47, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  12. I LIKE BURGERS! MARIO RULES 23:52, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  13. Symbol for vote For. The audio did it for me. People new to the site may be clueless, but this is too funny not to feature. It's not often I laugh out loud when reading an article, and when this was in Pee Review I was laughing so hard. It's Mrthejazz... a case not yet solved. 02:52, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
    Know what's bad about the audio, though? It's going to haunt you forever. You'll never be able to just read this. Only the audio version of this is now funny to you. The article itself is nothing more than boring text. Much like this comment, actually... Okay, I'll shut up. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 02:56, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
  14. Yes. Funny shit. Andorin Kato 06:39, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
  15. lol --Hotadmin4u69 [TALK] 09:51 Jul 8 2010
  16. Sure. Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 17:50, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
  17. For. Hahahaha, here have my vote while you wait for a pee review... -- El Sid, the lazy oneparlez-vous franglais? 22:19, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
  18. RedCheckMark Strong for. And my amazing pee review of the article can be found here. —Pelozurian (talk) 23:32, 9 July 2010 (UTC)
    Dex, why don't you make a recording of Paizuri's pee review? I wish this was up here earlier, very funny. Aleister 23:40 9 7
  19. Symbol for vote Fo! Dat shit was funny, yo! Dat shit was da motherfuckin' bomb! Dizzle. ~ Avast Yo!!! Happytimes are here! Rap ~
  20. Symbol for vote For. In-jokey, but I laughed more at this than anything I've seen in ages. --Matfen 14:57, July 11, 2010 (UTC)
Against: 7
  1. Against. Besides my usual dislike of featuring uncyclopedia's lint lined navel on display, I don't personally like the overall tone and photo used to illustrate the article. LaurelsRomArtus*Imperator ® (Orate) 06:11, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  2. 180px-Symbol apathy vote.svg Meh. Mostly because of the actual references to Iwillkillyou- seems kinda vain. Other than that, I didn't find it all that funny. It's good, but not enough.--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN ROTM NOTM Pleb USS Pees SK ) On Tuesday, 06:33, July 06 2010 UTC
  3. Against. Niggercruft -- crazed Ape (bamboozle) (Riot Porn) 09:55, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
    I shit funnier crap than this 92.9.79.200 20:39, July 7, 2010 (UTC) Vandal asshole doesn't get a vote. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 17:34, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Symbol against vote Against. - I've seen some of the above for voters for deleting material better than this.--Sycamore (Talk) 09:49, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
  5. Symbol against vote Ebonics Kill it with fire. -- Sf13 Upsilonsigmasigmacrest 16:56 EST 8 July, 2010
  6. Against It's got the word 'nigga' in it, that's it, it's hilarious. Groundbreaking. mAttlobster. (hello) 23:29, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
  7. No. *sigh* ~ Lyrithya sig daji Lyrithya *shifty eyes* (words) (actions) -- 20100711 - 06:12 (UTC)
Comments
  • Comment. On a general point as the writer of this article refuses to talk to anyone, what happens if it is later shown to be a sock puppet? Does that make this nomination ineligible?? Just curious as I am wary of any more 'Toasting' like activities on this site. LaurelsRomArtus*Imperator ® (Orate) 06:28, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  • comment. I'm torn here. I laughed hard. Really really hard. I thought it was hilarious. That said, it's in-jokey, and I laughed because I'm a regular user of the site. The idea with features is to attract more irregular users.It's Mrthejazz... a case not yet solved. 08:25, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
  • Skully, switch your vote since it now has an audio. Against voters, do the same. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 23:46, July 7, 2010 (UTC)
  1. The writer of this article is a sock puppet for Hiatus Hernia according to Admin reports. --LaurelsRomArtus*Imperator ® (Orate) 06:37, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
    Seriously? I love Horus's stuff, and if it is Hiatus Hernia then there's a side to her (him? Is Hiatus a man's sock?) that's really really good writer, and when she voted against everyone's VFH pages without reading them, Hiatus? Blows my brain, and I like it. Aleister 10:00 8 7
    Um, no, HH and Horace have nothing to do with each other. Dr. Skullthumper got confused because their IRC names both start with H, I believe. But no, Horace is not HH's sock. Always check your evidence before writing something like that.--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN ROTM NOTM Pleb USS Pees SK ) On Thursday, 10:26, July 08 2010 UTC
    Ok no problem. Apologies then to Hiatus for suggesting he(?) had Horace the Sock as an altar boy ego. But Horace is still someone's sock? --LaurelsRomArtus*Imperator ® (Orate) 07:07, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
    I know who Horace is. He's not abusing the sock. Don't worry about that. MegaPleb Dexter111344 Complain here 07:11, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
  2. abstain. Below my high standards. -Bretthead

VFH

← Back to summary VFH
← Back to full VFH

Click to feature this article
Always check the feature queue first.
Note: the queue slot won't be properly filled until the {{FA}} code (with correct date) is on the article.
Just follow the instructions if you're unsure.
Personal tools
projects