Uncyclopedia:VFH/UnReviews:Milk

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search


UnReviews:Milk (history, logs)

Article: UnReviews:Milk

Score: 12 G (or local equivalent)

Nominated by:                               Puppy's talk page11:16 03 Apr
For: 12
  1. "For"Brilliant--~*DS*~ 18:52, April 11, 2012 (UTC)
  2. I just stumbled across this in UnReviews. Brilliantly downplayed humour.                               Puppy's talk page11:16 03 Apr
  3. Symbol for vote For. Sir SockySexy girls Mermaid with dolphin Tired Marilyn Monroe (talk) (stalk)Magnemite Icons-flag-be GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY PotM WotM 23:32, 3 April 2012
  4. For. Snowflake mini Mattsnow 11:38, April 4, 2012 (UTC)
  5. For. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 15:55, Apr 4
  6. Symbol for vote For. --Pwn head Sir Xam Ralco the Mediocre 20:38, April 4, 2012 (UTC)
  7. For. Funnybony Icons-flag-th Agnideva-small.jpg AGT-logo-small.jpg 22:19, Apr 6
  8. For. ~Sir Frosty (Talk to me!) Icons-flag-au 22:24, April 6, 2012 (UTC)
  9. For. hahahahaha ShabiDOO 17:26, April 8, 2012 (UTC)
  10. For. Eliasjackson (talk) 05:13, April 10, 2012 (UTC)
  11. For. ChiefjusticeGameCube 21:28, April 11, 2012 (UTC)
  12. For. Good idea executed very well and with good illustrations. A feature! LaurelsRomArtus*Imperator ® (Orate) 12:52, April 12, 2012 (UTC)
Against: 0

No against votes

Comments
  • I'm from the states. Are the "G" ratings what they use in the UK or something? We don't have those here (we have Whole, 2%, 1% and Skim) and the article makes no sense to me. -Tritefantastic (talk) 04:07, April 8, 2012 (UTC)
  • Even though the first pic is interesting, as an almost vegan I can't bring myself to vote "aye". When I see anybody drinking milk it's a sincere "WTF? Yech!", unless they are newborn or very young calves. Then again, I can't pass up pancakes, which are usually full of milk products, so I am a hypocrite too. If this needs a vote in a few days I'll hold my nose and think of pancakes, and bring her in, but this looks like it'll pass soon. Aleister 1:26 9-4-'12

VFH

← Back to summary VFH
← Back to full VFH

Click to feature this article
Always check the feature queue first.
Note: the queue slot won't be properly filled until the {{FA}} code (with correct date) is on the article.
Just follow the instructions if you're unsure.
Personal tools
projects