Uncyclopedia:Reviewer of the Month/archive

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

edit 2007

edit December

edit Cajek (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +16 consultant urologists
  • Nom & For. It's not just the volume of reviews, although he has cranked out many, it's the fact that he is helpful with all of them. Now that OEJ has the inaugural award as is fair and just, time to recognise the shift Cajek's put in this last month. --Sir Under User (Hi, How Are You?) VFH KUN 18:14, 1 December 2007 (UTC)
  • Strong For what a hard worker--Æ 18:21, 1 December 2007 (UTC)
  • Fro. His broken-down system is quite intuitive and helpful. --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly
  • For He's really earned it.--BlueflatcapsigMajor'GUN' Ggarfield, Le Marquis de Nofu .Complex! 19:43, 3 December 2007 (UTC)
  • Absolutely.  Sir Skullthumper, MD (criticize  writings  formspring) 20:27 Dec 03, 2007
  • Does great reviews. Duh. I like to think it's completely thanks to my guidance. None of you better burst my bubble! Under User's next. - P.M., WotM, & GUN, Sir Led Balloon Baloon(Tick Tock) (Contribs) 22:49, Dec 3
  • Obviously. Despite Cajek's attempts to get me to get off my ass and do a few more reviews myself, it's obvious that this man will win the reviewer of the month this month. Shall we close the vote now? MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 16:29, Dec 5
  • Fine I'll vote for myself because I dug through the archives and I want you to see my very first pee review and the results of that review :D   Le Cejak <-> (Dec 6 / 21:22)
  • Well, duh. -- Kip > Talk Works Puzzle Potato Dry Brush CUN Icons-flag-us 12:38, 7 December 2007 (UTC)
  • for. at time of my vote, cajek has done exactly 50% of the reviews on the 'reviewed' page. and his reviews are in-depth and helpful, not just 'OMG, that wuz funnay lolz'. highest quantity times highest quality equals highest awesome. also, his humor break-down has forever revolutionized pee review. --SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 09:41, 8 December 2007 (UTC)
  • Most Definite For. I may have had something to do with Cajek becoming a great reviewer. Exactly what, though, shall remain in the annals of history.... Sir Groovester | Contributions | Talk Page 06:49, 9 December 2007 (UTC)
  • For He really works hard to do helpful reviews, and do a lot of them, unlike most users who only occasionally write reviews when they "feel" like it. He's helped make pee reviewing into an ART FORM!!!!111. --THE 14:03, 9 December 2007

(UTC)

  • Por. I would have nominated him myself. @-}— 75.71.94.153 03:26, 14 December 2007 (UTC)
  • He's mad! MAD! ~Jewriken.GIF 08:58, 14 December 2007 (UTC)
  • Oh! definitely! Duh! ~Fag x FS
  • ForD produces crappy American cars. Cajek doesn't. - UnIdiot | GUN | Talk | Contribs - 02:23, Dec 20
  • For. Very dedicated. --Hotadmin4u69 [TALK] 00:08, 26 December 2007 (UTC)

edit November

edit One-eyed Jack (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +14 additional eyes donated to the cause

edit 2008

edit January

edit Fag (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0 gaybos
  • Nomination Fag deserves a shot at this award. He does a good job.   Le Cejak <-> Jan 15 (15:24)
    • Comment hey, thanks Cajek! However, I think there are people who deserve it more at the moment. *shifts eyes downward* ~Fag x FS

edit Under user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5 or under

edit MrN9000 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: N6000
  • Nom + For --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 03:13, 1 January 2008 (UTC)
    • so tempted to vote for Because even though Finnius is a damn good reviewer, so is Mr. N and he half-wrote the UN:PRG. I will reserve my vote until the end of the month, though.   Le Cejak <-> (Jan 1) 03:34
  • For. Does good work, and his contributions to the PRG should be recognised. --Sir Under User (Hi, How Are You?) VFH KUN 11:07, 4 January 2008 (UTC)
  • For because. Also, he's a brilliant reviewer. Also, he's really helpful. Also, also. Also, wut? Also,~Fag x FS
  • For He really helped with one of my articles. --Nomoredonkeys 21:49, 13 January 2008 (UTC)
  • For I see the girls walk by me in their summer clothes....I have to turn my head until the darkness goes. And that's how I feel about N.-Sir Ljlego, GUN VFH FIYC WotM SG WHotM PWotM AotM EGAEDM ANotM + (Talk) 19:35, 26 January 2008 (UTC)
    That's scary. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 23:13, 26 January 2008 (UTC)
  • For. I've been through the reviews bastards made me do work and out of everybody that I've seen, MrN9000 simply has the best ones. He not only gives honest reviews and many suggestions for improvement, he even looks into why it's funny. As well as Finnius and Under User have been doing in Pee Review, I think MrN separates himself. In a good way. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 23:07, 31 January 2008 (UTC)

edit Finnius (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5 weird sig fishes

edit February

edit Fag (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1 smokers
  • Nomination Has significantly improved the quality of his reviews, and is now a serious contender for this award. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 18:18, Feb 1
  • Symbol keep vote VOTE FAG: What, are you some kind of homophobe? ЖGBDsig.PNG WHEEEEE! 19:49, 6 February 2008 (UTC)

edit Under user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 11 under achievers

comment hey Fag, dont vote for the enemy, AND don't let your self-critic become more powerful than your self-worth...Finn has spoken. Finnius.png

comment nah, it's because he by far deserves it more :P It's not like he wasn't going to win anyway --(sir)Fag!chat|pee|fail|vote!Icons-flag-gb 09:02, 7 February 2008 (UTC)
Comment. B...but I'm not anyone's enemy. Honest! I'm nice, do you hear me Finnius? Niiice! --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 09:14, 7 February 2008 (UTC)
comment you're right, i shouldn't have used the word 'enemy'.../me checks Santa's List Finnius.png
  • Keep up the good work UU. -- SmallbeerSpillin DylanSmallbeerTALKSmallbeerEDITSSmallbeer219:27, Feb 7 2008
  • Obviously... Good luck next month Fag. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 11:10, Feb 12
  • UU has brought some sunshine into my dreary life. Try UU yourself kids, success is guaranteed. Brigadier Sir Mordillo Icons-flag-il GUN UotY WotM FP UotM AotM MI3 AnotM VFH +S 14:55, 12 February 2008 (UTC)
  • Self-for. Although a quick look at the previous winners reveals a worrying statistic: OEJ, RotM Nov - hasn't been seen in ages; Cajek, RotM Dec - "missing in action" for the last month or so; MrN9000, RotM Jan - one review in Feb so far. Will I be the next to succumb to this curse of RotM? --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 15:46, 14 February 2008 (UTC)
    • Feels humbled after UU's comments... It's true we have all been slacking, especially myself it's true. I will review if specifically asked though... In my defence, I have been reviewing, just a different sort of review. More at the poopy end of the market... It's going to be an interesting RotM next month... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 21:33, Feb 14
    Woah there buddy, that's not a dig at anyone in particular, it's just something that kinda amused me when I thought about it. You're doing a good job over there on VFD. I'm just wondering how the curse will strike me... I'm hoping for "being tempted away from Uncyclopedia by Katherine Heigl". --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 17:49, 14 February 2008 (EST)
    Lol. Dig, as in the garden? Dam UU is such a nice chap, I hardly know what to say. No offence taken AT ALL. I think your point is particularly valid, and perhaps actually proves that this award is working, kinda, if you think about it. I think. Maybe... love & hugs MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 23:23, Feb 14
    If it's any consolation, it wasn't just the quality of their reviews that went down; with OEJ and Cajek, Real Life (that bastard) kicked them him the pants. Fun stuff. Oh wait, not for you!-Sir Ljlego, GUN VFH FIYC WotM SG WHotM PWotM AotM EGAEDM ANotM + (Talk) 23:36, 14 February 2008 (UTC)
  • For - Honest and to the point. --Uncognito 09:19, 17 February 2008 (UTC)
  • F♥r. Dedicated reviewer, he certainly deserves this. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF (@ 23:04 Feb 21)

edit March

edit Mightydandylion (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2 misspelled weeds
  • NF He has an excellent knack for reviewing, and he gave me a 4,000+ character review for an UnNews. How he managed to do it, I don't know. But it's pretty impressive.-Sir Ljlego, GUN VFH FIYC WotM SG WHotM PWotM AotM EGAEDM ANotM + (Talk) 16:28, 16 March 2008 (UTC)
  • For I usually don't vote on this award, but fucking ay, man. -RAHB 05:33, 19 March 2008 (UTC)
  • For   Le Cejak <-> Mar 26 (15:58)
    Er, not that I want to negate you or anything, but you kinda voted for Fag already this month. So... yea... one vote per month and everything... Gosh, this is awkward. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 19:51, 26 March 2008 (UTC)
    Er, not that I want to correct you or anything, but he voted for SysRq this month, not Fag. So... yea... get it right and everything... Gosh, this is awkward. Also what the hell are you doing actually reviewing something Boomer? Do you want your reputation to suffer? --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 19:54, Mar 26
    Well, what am I supposed to do, actually pay attention to what's going on? As long as I do the occasional review I can keep the rabid dogs at bay. However, expect to see a lot more this week. I've finally got free time, baby. Also, I manage to maintain my reputation by making the occasional mistake here and there. It helps. ~Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 20:03, 26 March 2008 (UTC)
    /me passes by.. Bites Boomer on the ankle, nods his cap to Under user trying not to mention anything about actually fixing Mightydandylion's score... Good luck next month Mightydandylion... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 20:39, Mar 26
    I can vote as many damn times as I want, right UU? Right MrN? right Boomer?!   Le Cejak <-> Mar 26 (21:24)
    No. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 23:30, 26 March 2008 (UTC)
    Boomer, you at least agree that I'm not deeply disturbed for voting twice?   Le Cejak <-> Mar 27 (00:11)
    No. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 00:24, 27 March 2008 (UTC)
    Well you at least agree that it was an innocent mistake, and that I'm not plotting the downfall of Uncyc by voting twice?   Le Cejak <-> Mar 27 (02:35)
    Perhaps there should be a "Double Voter of the Month" where you get to vote twice for the best rulebreaker on voting pages. /me shuts up ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 02:41 Mar 27
I'm tempted to make that, but it would require effort. Also, Cajek: Nothing could be farther from the truth, eh? Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 02:49, 27 March 2008 (UTC)

edit SysRq (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 9 colo(u)rful sigs
  • Nom & for. OK folks, here's how it works: I keep an eye on the pee queue almost every day. And almost every day for the last month, I've seen SysRq doing yet another quality review. He is by far the most helpful reviewer on the site right now, and in my eyes has no competition for this award this month. So place your vote below here and lets give him the award he deserves. Thanks for your time. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:46, Mar 1
  • For. SysRq is a great reviewer and mentor. He's helping me (a total n00b) get used to this site. --Sk8R Grl 16:12, 1 March 2008 (UTC)
  • F♥r. Thanks UU, just the nom in and of itself makes me feel appreciated. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 17:44 Mar 1
  • For. He's a machine. A machine, I say! - P.M., WotM, & GUN, Sir Led Balloon Baloon(Tick Tock) (Contribs) 17:53, Mar 1
  • For. That is some brilliant reviewing. –—Hv (talk) 1/03 17:53
  • Yes'm --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 22:14, 1 March 2008 (UTC)
  • For UU=Good. UU likes SysRq. Therefore, SysRq=Good.   Le Cejak <-> Mar 3 (02:31)
  • For Fo sho for this hoe he be reviewin n shit, mang. --Orange Geuce Yum! 23:56, 7 March 2008 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote F☭R SpacerSpacerPremierTomMayfairChe RedPhone Unsoc Hammer and sickle

edit Fag (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2 user(s) who always get to the bottom of the joke.
  • Nom & for. Although our friendly smoker has been a little absent of late, I know that he does great reviews, and I see no reason why he should not give SysRq a run for his money this month. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 14:51, Mar 1
  • first rotm self-for and a vow that I'll get to reviewing more, I've just been on holiday :P as proof, I've made myself a template :D Also, nice score text. hehe --(sir)Fag!chat|pee|fail|vote!Icons-flag-gb 22:10, 1 March 2008 (UTC)
  • Comment/FutureF♥r. He has been doing a lot more reviewing as of late, and so I'll vote for him next month. (and nominate him if I have to) This guy works really hard for Pee Reviews and he deserves one of these just as much as I do. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 01:05 Mar 8
OOPS! I thought you got to vote for and against the nominees for this award, kinda like with VFH. Sorry about that!!! -XOXOXO, Love ya! Sk8R Mp-1 Grl UnSis Dude Slut! 01:44, 8 March 2008 (UTC)

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0 voters who do pee reviews pee review

edit April

edit Heerenveen (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 6 funny looking names
  • For Nom Under user, who kept track of User:Cajek/Pee claims that Heerenveen should be up next for RotM. Out of 34 reviews, 33 were good, and that's better than... hell, it's better than I'm doing! P.S. This vote could change if someone or another dude overtakes him later in the month...   Le Cejak <Apr 01, 2008 [4:01]>
  • I went from For to Nom on this one. I just got an amazingly well done review from someone else, and I decided that I'm looking for quality over quantity on this one for now. ...unless I change my mind? I think Heerenveen is awesome, but every review I've gotten from this over person confirms it: I feel guilty not voting for MightyDandylion.   Le Cejak <Apr 04, 2008 [13:27]>
  • For. In about a month, he's gone from no reviews to overtaking MrN on the top 5 table, and he's done it while consistently delivering in-depth, helpful reviews. No-one's done more this month to get the queue down to its current levels, and he deserves this award. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:04, Apr 1
  • For. HV's the bee's knees.Mightydandylion Icons-flag-us (talk) Fk 09:14, 1 April 2008 (UTC)
  • Difficult choice here, but I think HV's the one. He's really impressed me with his recent reviews. Passing MrN is no small feat. (even though he's been busy poopsmithing and whatnot) We have some great nominees this month, and I was THIS close to voting for MDL. Like THIS effing close. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 22:50 Apr 1
    • Changing my vote. I'm sorry HV, I still think you're a great reviewer. Perhaps next month will be yours. sirIgnignokt.gifsysrq @ 01:36 Apr 11
  • Yar. He provided me with all of those pees that I needed, he did. --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 22:57, 1 April 2008 (UTC)
  • For A tricky choice here, but HV just gets it with a great month month of reviewing. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 18:15, Apr 30
  • For A gooooood reviewerer --Sir DJ ~ Irreverent Icons-flag-au Noobaward Wotm Unbooks mousepad GUN 09:58, 25 April 2008 (UTC)
  • For This time, it'll STAY. Heerenveen has helped a lot with the list, and has the most in-depth reviews who isn't a RotM.   Le Cejak <Apr 27, 2008 [13:49]>

edit Mightydandylion (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5 esteemed aubergines
  • Nom. I've been very impressed in the last month by the strength in depth we currently have in our reviewing talent. There are several I think deserve a tilt at this award this month, and MDL is certainly one. His reviews are simply the most in-depth on the site at present, and he's an intelligent and friendly guy to boot. He may not get my vote, but I won't complain if he wins! --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:04, Apr 1
  • For, partly to make it 1-1-1 in how the nominees have voted, but mainly because he is a prodigious peeing talent, more than making up for his lack of experience with countless 4000kb reviews. Great stuff. –—Hv (talk) 1/04 18:55
  • Almost f♥r...gahh. The only reason you're not getting my vote is because HV has done some amazing things as of late. But I feel I have to at least put a good word in or two for my man here. This is by far the greatest noob reviewer I have ever witnessed. He jumped in here, a relatively new user, and went right to work putting out quality reviews. He quickly learned the ropes. And for that reason, I say we move this to Reviewer of the Fortnight, so that both MDL and HV can have a turn this month. But I can only vote once...WHY?? ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 22:50 Apr 1
    • Graah. Changed to f♥r. MDL is just a fantastic reviewer. Cajek, call me a douche for changing my vote just because he gave me an awesome review. I don't care. It was an awesome review. sirIgnignokt.gifsysrq @ 01:36 Apr 11
  • Absolutely suh Brilliant and nearly incomparable, what with his newness and stuff.-Sir Ljlego, GUN VFH FIYC WotM SG WHotM PWotM AotM EGAEDM ANotM + (Talk) 02:09, 2 April 2008 (UTC)
  • For Mightydandylion knows what he's doing, and is a better reviewer than I am. I hope he works on UN:PRG for a little!   Le Cejak <Apr 04, 2008 [13:28]>
    • Uh Forget it. Instead of switching my vote every time someone does an excellent review, I just won't vote. I like the candidates too much to vote.   Le Cejak <Apr 06, 2008 [16:09]>
  • Epic For Per whatever it was I said last time. -RAHB 06:46, 13 April 2008 (UTC)
  • Symbol keep vote For Woo! - 07:46 23 AprilSir FSt. (QotF BFF NotM) YTTETalk!Read!Sign!Whore!CMC!Pee!

edit Javascap (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3 animated template
  • Nom. If there was a "most improved reviewer" award, Javascap would walk it this month. His first few were tentative, but he's grown to the point where he can have a "rejoice, Javascap has reviewed this article" template without it seeming ironic. Again, my vote lies elsewhere, but he deserves a nom and your consideration at least. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:04, Apr 1
  • Thank you! I am rather excited that I am being considered for Reviewer of the Month, and at the same time, I cast one vote for myself. once again, Thanks Under User! Warm Regards, Javascap
  • VOTE This guy understands humor and humour --TheGreenOne 13:49, 4 April 2008 (UTC)
  • For all the reasons UU already stated. -OptyC Sucks! Icons-flag-us CUN19:48, 22 Apr
  • comment I always enjoy a good Javascap review.   Le Cejak <Apr 04, 2008 [13:57]>

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -1 almost serious votes
  • Nom. Cos this month Boomer is serious (seriously???). MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 22:55, Apr 1
  • Symbol neutral vote Super-mega abstain You know we love you, Boomer!   Le Cejak <Apr 01, 2008 [23:04]>
  • Symbol neutral vote I CAN HAS ABSTAIN? Seriously though, he might actually deserve it this month if it weren't for those damn kids. I think that on a month-to-month basis, which is how I believe this should be, this would otherwise be his month if it did not already belong to one of these other fine young gentlemen. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 23:45 Apr 1
Now, Now... Give ol Boomsta a chance now... The month is but young, and there is much reviewing to be done upon the morrow... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 23:49, Apr 1
Oh, and I don't care what he says. I still refuse to call him that. Why don't you guys start calling me "Sys?" Oh wait, you IRC kids do that already. And it pisses me off. Actually I kinda like it. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 23:59 Apr 1
Eh, I have no preference between Boomer and Boomsta. It's actually been somewhat interesting for me to see how many people have begun calling me Boomsta, as I've noticed a few people outside of IRC use it. I also refer to myself differently to throw you off. Also, WHEN DID I EVER TELL YOU TO CALL ME BOOMSTA??? I DEMAND TO KNOW!!! Unless of course you've read my userpage, in which case I know exactly when I told you to, but none of you ever listen to me anyway. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 01:44, 2 April 2008 (UTC)
How come I don't have any cool nicknames?   Le Cejak <Apr 02, 2008 [1:52]>
  1. Your username wasn't already registered on freenode.
  2. Your username is short enough to easily type out.
  3. We now know you want one.
The three above reasons are enough to almost guarantee that you never get a nickname. However,
  1. I just made that statement.
  2. There are plenty of people out there that want to spite me.
Therefore, your odds of getting a nickname have just increased exponentially. You're welcome. Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 01:58, 2 April 2008 (UTC)
How about Jekky? Or Cajun Blackened Tilapia? ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 18:50 Apr 4

edit May

edit Mightydandylion (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +10 colossal reviews

edit Javascap (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3 animated templates
  • Nom. Javascap continues to improve, and continues to produce plenty of good reviews. I like his work, and think he could give MDL a good run for his money this month. The only one in the current top 5 not to be RotM... --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:59, May 1
  • For This guy's enthusiasm is compelling. -OptyC Sucks! Icons-flag-us CUN18:36, 1 May
  • FOR. Heck, I am not embarrassed to vote for myself... Warm Regards, Javascap
  • For. Sorry Dandy, it's just something about your "Notes" style I just don't like :\ --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 22:45, 3 May 2008 (UTC)

edit orian57 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1
  • Nom. Another improving reviewer, and one who continues to provide a good volume of work, deserving of recognition. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 08:59, May 1
  • For - He won't get it this month but I just wanted to vote for to show my support, cause he's a great reviewer and MightyDandelion doesn't need any more support, really. - 15:49 4 May Sir FSt. (QotF BFF NotM) YTTETalk!Read!Sign!Whore!CMC!Pee!

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1

edit June

edit Orian57 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +3Provise
  • Nom & For. Quite frankly the most active reviewer we have right now, by a fair bit too. Deserves it. ―― Sir Heerenveen, KUN [UotM RotM VFH FFS SK CM NS OME™] (talk), 1/06 09:17
  • For He deserves it! /me looks mildly offended at the ZanyScore thing Hey, I helped with UnProvise too, I think... No but on a more serious note...he really does deserve this. And wait, I'm right in saying that if he wins he'll go straight to Steel Kidney, and skip AU? - [11:16 1 June] Sir FSt. Don Pleb Yettie (talk) QotF BFF NotM RotM UNPotM UGotM CUN PEE SR UnProvise Sorry Orian, I'm really really selfish. I'm going to burn in hell and stuff... - [15:40 11 June] Sir FSt. Don Pleb Yettie (talk) QotF BFF NotM RotM UNPotM UGotM CUN PEE SR UnProvise
  • F♥r. I think overall, RotM is more about who is active that month, not about who gives longer reviews overall. If it were based on who I would want a review from, I'd say Javascap. But he hasn't been as active. Neither have I, but that's beside the point. Orian puts in the hours. He burns the midnight oil. He takes care of business. He does the clichéd turn of phrase for working hard. My man is Orian for this month. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 15:02 Jun 1
  • Self-For Though I'd prefer a review from Javascap, Yettie or Sycamore I think I have been more active this month. Have Fun!MuCal. Orian57 Orian57Talk!Read!PEE!UnProvise!CMC! 15:59 1 June 2008
  • Abstain. This is my first abstain on Rotm, but I can't pick between Javascap and Orian. Can't do it. Don't make me. They both rock. And they've both done more reviews in the past couple of months than anyone else. Let the chips fall where they may, I can't decide. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 11:18, Jun 2
  • For I hope I'm doing this right. Maybe one day my stuff can be reviewed and commented on by the Great Orian! Yay! I still don't know where the hell I am! Mgr. Nacky (talk) 11:14, 4 June 2008 (UTC)
  • Abstain exactly per UU... and Nacky.   Le Cejak <1:37, 10 Jun 2008>
  • For Tricky to choose, but Orian has just done loads and loads of great reviews... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 21:31, Jun 28

edit Javascap (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +4 centered talkpages

edit Sycamore (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0 bonnie Scotsmen
  • Nom. This is as Orian's nom last month, he's progressing well as a reviewer, and he's still quite active. Also, he has the exact same review count as Orian did at the start of last month, let's see if the nom has the same impact here. ―― Sir Heerenveen, KUN [UotM RotM VFH FFS SK CM NS OME™] (talk), 1/06 09:17
  • Comment. I like Sycamore, and his reviews are good. A good bet for this in the future, if he keeps it up. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 11:20, Jun 2

edit YesTimeToEdit (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: YesTimeTo5
  • YesTimeToNom As much as I think this month belongs to Orian, I want the rest of PEEING to take another look at YTTE here. Our favorite editing enthusiast puts out some great reviews. Great kid, great reviewer, certainly worth considering. ~Minitrue Sir SysRq! Talk! Sex! =/ GUNWotMRotMAotMVFHSKPEEINGHPBFF @ 15:05 Jun 1
  • Yay! Yay, I gott nommed, thanks SissyRq! I don't think I deserve it this month, I don't want to rob Orian of his deserved RotM and I don't think I could, even if I wanted to. But it pleases me to get nominated. Maybe next month or the month after... - [15:20 1 June] Sir FSt. Don Pleb Yettie (talk) QotF BFF NotM RotM UNPotM UGotM CUN PEE SR UnProvise
  • For --¿Qua? es mi página de discusión, es lo que mi contribuiría 15:25, 1 June 2008 (UTC)
  • Comment. Yeah, I like what I see from YTTE every time I check his stuff. Definitely a potential future winner. --SirU.U.Esq. VFH | GUN | Natter | Uh oh | Pee 11:21, Jun 2
  • For - YTTE is a bit like Mightydandylion; he may not review all that many articles, but the reviews he does do are just extremely helpful. --Hyperbole 00:21, 4 June 2008 (UTC)
  • YesTimeToBeForYYTE - Well, his reveiws are in-depth and look helpful to the person and he won 2 golden shower awards.I can't beleive Jasper Ain't dead yet! I'm happy too, sire. DR2 ASA or Nutella? Decide. Talk to meh.
Actually only one...much to my sadness (hint, hint). - [19:44 10 June] Sir FSt. Don Pleb Yettie (talk) QotF BFF NotM RotM UNPotM UGotM CUN PEE SR UnProvise

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -4 bums

edit July

edit Orian57 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +13 colourful sigs
  • For Okay am I voting for the right person in here? The one who adopted me? That one, yes. He deserves it because he didn't just adopt me, he went on Safari and helped all the natives, animals and insects. Blood donations are always helpful. Where the hell am I? It's always so confusing in these labyrinths. Mgr. Nacky (talk) 08:03, 15 July 2008 (UTC)
  • Nom & for. OK, Orian gets my vote this month. Mainly because he took on the "Melty Blood" review that we were all avoiding because it was longer than Route 66. The article's been deleted, so you can't see what a task he took on, but trust me, that's one hell of a review! He reviewed the hell out of that epic, and still found time to do as many reviews in June as anyone else. He has earned this. --UU - natter UU Manhole 08:21, Jul 1
  • For Much as the above. Also I'm not selling my vote this month and I'll be back to doing more reviews soon, just want to give some attention to my own writing.
    Have Fun! MuCal. BFF Sir Orian57!Talk!PEE!Read!UnProvise!Awards! 08:30 1 July 2008
  • For because I haven't seen Javascap's reviews around, and because Sycamore never ever "gets" my articles.   Le Cejak <12:54, 01 Jul 2008> changed to Hyperbole. Sorry Orian!   Le Cejak <17:34, 05 Jul 2008>
  • For Because Orian is my adopter and good reviewer and Sycamore hates my guts because I reviewed his article for my First Review. (One more step to coolness)Baseball1 6 Join HereBaseball16 17:00, 2 July 2008 (UTC)
  • For - I think I kinda regret "buying" Orian's vote for last month, the sex wasn't even that good. If he doesn't get it this month, I may hang myself. - Sir FSt. Yettie (talk) (>>) [09:15 3 July]
  • Yep. UU's right. I stared at the "Melty Blood" request many, many times, trying to summon up the will to do it. And I couldn't. But out of my failure arose Orian's success, like a great flaming PEEing phoenix. Cheers. --Hyperbole 18:53, 3 July 2008 (UTC)
  • I cast my vote in favor of Orian A good reviewer, and he's constantly around reviewing the hell out of everything. The Woodburninator (woodtalk) (woodstalk) 17:08, 13 July 2008 (UTC)
  • For Nothing witty to say here. --Pleb SYNDROME CUN medicate (butt poop!!!!) 20:43, 13 July 2008 (UTC)
  • For a job well done, over and over and over again. Dame PPsigPPlips.gifGUN PotY WotM 2xPotM 17xVFH VFP Poo PMS •YAP• 01:48, 14 July 2008 (UTC)
  • For He's a good kid really, if a little ins... Oh wait, it's me that's meant to be the kid in this relationship? Yeah, anyway, spot on. User-Gladstone-icon Rt Hon W E Gladstone MP GOM | Converse | Icons-flag-gb Yorks Rose 19:29, 15 July 2008 (UTC)
    • CommentIns... secure? Insensitive? Insular? Instantaneous? Insubordonate? Instagated? SK Sir Orian57Talk Gay flag RotM 19:36 15 July 2008
      • 'Ins'isting that MrN have sex with him. Look Orian. Stop going on about it. It's not going to happen. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 23:42, Jul 26
  • Symbol for vote For. - I've had a look at the review historys - Orian deserves this--Sycamore (Talk) 16:29, 22 July 2008 (UTC)
  • Template:Good Luck, Orian - He welcomed me to Uncyclopedia, and sided with me when my page was huffed. Besides thAT, he really understands what this place is about,as evidenced by his work.
  • Symbol for vote For. - He was shown to me as an example of quality in Pee Reviews, and he definitely has it. --mrmonkey72 00:00, 28 July 2008 (UTC)

edit Javascap (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +5 randomly coloured sigs

edit Sycamore (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2 Sean Connery Impresshionsh
  • Nom. Sycamore is a top bloke. He keeps his head down, and quietly and consistently produces thoughtful, quality reviews on a regular basis. --UU - natter UU Manhole 08:21, Jul 1

#Self for--Sycamore (Talk) 08:42, 1 July 2008 (UTC)

  • NominationSycamore has helped out a lot of nOObs and his reviews are good enough to deserve this award more than everyone else.--Altair 19:37, 31 July 2008 (UTC)
    • I geuss you mean For Syc has already been nominated by U.U. After that you just vote for. SK Sir Orian57Talk Gay flag RotM 19:40 31 July 2008

edit Hyperbole (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +3 HyperReviewers
  • Nom+For Did I miss something. Why is this chap not nominated yet? He does quality useful reviews, and could well be the top performer this month... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 02:06, Jul 4
  • For Hyperbole is, IMHumbleOpinion, the funniest guy here, and therefore I would like a review from him the most.   Le Cejak <17:33, 05 Jul 2008>
  • Switch-for - He's now got more reviews than post-wikibreak Cajek. In almost no time, too. ~~Heeren ["Meh"] [tecħ] [kurk] [14/07 20:26]

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -5 persons highly active on IRC

edit August

edit Hyperbole (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +7 Serenading Piss Artists
  • Nom+For! Awsome dude, though I think he should start singing his reviews. SK Sir Orian57Talk Gay flag RotM 08:28 1 August 2008
  • For - Bastard, I was totally coming here to nominate Hypepbole. - [09:40 1 August] Sir FSt Don MafiaHatBlack.gif Yettie
    • Could at least have corrected my formatting idiocies while you were here SK Sir Orian57Talk Gay flag RotM 09:43 1 August 2008
  • for. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 17:42, 11 August 2008 (UTC)
  • for. --Mr. Monkey Sockmonkey Pant-hoot here. 16:20, 12 August 2008 (UTC)
  • for. Gave me a harsh review, but it was a fair review. Excellent reviewer. LordWolf 12:01, 23 August 2008 (UTC)
  • FOREVER! this tireless volunteer, who gives so graciously of their valuable time - if not for lesser knowns, Hyperbole should not only be bestowed with this, the most fitting tribute, but we should thrown roses - the most beautiful perfect roses at that - at thy feet for grand perfect gift bestowed upon us in each riveting review. Dame PPsigPPlips.gifGUN PotY WotM 2xPotM 17xVFH VFP Poo PMS •YAP• 14:24, 27 August 2008 (UTC)
  • Self-for. Thanks, everyone! Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 20:08, 31 August 2008 (UTC)

edit Sycamore (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +6 Scottish Patriarchs

edit Gerrycheevers (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2 Pissing goalkeepers
  • Nom+4 I'm sure I'm not the only person who has noticed that Gerry has been banging out a lot of quality reviews lately. Gerry is well worth a mention, and is doing a great job of keeping the guys above honest. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 19:33, Aug 13
  • 4 - P.M., WotM, & GUN, Sir Led Balloon Baloon(Tick Tock) (Contribs) 19:46, Aug 26

edit Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -4(or infinty) people with real hope

edit September

edit Sycamore (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +5 men who wear kilts for ease of pissing
  • Nom + for. The most reliable pisser in the pond at the moment, has been producing quality reviews for ages. No messing, just good advice. --UU - natter UU Manhole 08:12, Sep 1
  • Symbol for vote Self ForSir Sycamore (talk) 11:45, 1 September 2008 (UTC)
  • for. syc's reviews are helpful and numerous, and he is one of the most consistent reviewers around. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 16:26, 12 September 2008 (UTC)
  • Yes -RAHB 00:55, 20 September 2008 (UTC)
  • For Hard to pick, but Sycamore's longer period of service just pips Gerry for me. Was REALLY close though... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 13:14, Sep 27

edit Gerrycheevers (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +6
  • Nom. While my vote goes to Syc for his consistency over several months, Gerry has made a colossal impact since his return, and seems to be trying to make up for those missed months in a matter of weeks. Quality reviews and very helpful. --UU - natter UU Manhole 08:12, Sep 1
  • For I know that Sycamore is the favorite right now, but I don't remember ever getting a useful review from him. Gerry, on the other hand, does all sorts of stuff review-related.   Le Cejak <12:04, 02 Sep 2008>
  • 4 - P.M., WotM, & GUN, Sir Led Balloon Baloon(Tick Tock) (Contribs) 23:19, Sep 5
  • For Sycamore and Gerry have each reviewed me one time. Both reviews were actually pretty helpful, but I think Gerry's was more so. Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 23:23, 5 September 2008 (UTC)
  • Big For. 'Cheevies is a very helpful reviewer. Necropaxx (T) {~} 16:13, Sep 12
  • For Precicley what U.U. said about being a collosal impact. SK Sir Orian57Talk Gay flag RotM 23:11 12 September 2008
  • For. GOOD REVIEWER!.....!!!! The Woodburninator (woodtalk) (woodstalk) 19:41, 13 September 2008 (UTC)

edit October

edit Sycamore (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5 men who STILL wear kilts for ease of pissing
  • Nom Well, I will take care of the obvious nom... After blowing my load early over Sycamore in the UotM I better hang onto some juice for now... MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 18:44, Oct 1
  • for. no question syc has earned this one. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 18:48, 1 October 2008 (UTC)
  • For -RAHB 19:05, 1 October 2008 (UTC)
  • For. He still doesn't have this? That needs sorting. Pronto. --UU - natter UU Manhole 09:03, Oct 6
  • For Necropaxx (T) {~} 15:44, Oct 9
  • Symbol for vote F☭R SpacerSpacerPremierTomMayfairChe RedPhone Unsoc Hammer and sickle 16:29, 30 October 2008 (UTC)

edit November

edit Nachlader (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +3 n00bs doing a good job
  • Nom & for. Hello there, me here. In a rather slow month for reviews, young Nachlader here has come in and quietly done a decent job. He's been helpful, got to grips with the place quickly, and done more than most of us recently. He is therefore the best choice for this award. So give it to him. --UU - natter UU Manhole 22:30, Nov 3
  • For The man of the moment. MrN Icons-flag-gb HalIcon.png WhoreMrn.png Fork you! 20:53, Nov 19
  • For He reviewed my article. Some good advice in there, and a good and helpful attitude. --Sakrotac 20:38, 23 November 2008 (UTC)

edit BlueYonder (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +4 blues yonderers
  • Nom & tentative for. This is a tough call. Nachlader did more specifically in October, but BlueYonder's done more total reviews. What swings it for me right now is that Yonder writes some of the most in-depth reviews I've seen. We'll see how the month goes. Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 22:43, 3 November 2008 (UTC)
  • For. While Nachlader is a fine reviewer, I believe that since BlueYonder did more total, he should get the vote. Nachlader for next month. Necropaxx (T) {~} 00:54, Nov 5
  • Hasty for. I can't believe that he hasn't won this yet, and I've been out since August. Nothing against this Nachlader guy, I don't know him and I'm sure he's a fine reviewer. But my vote goes to BlueYonder on a much broader scale in that I believe that he should have already won this. Great job, Blue, I love you. sirIgnignokt.gifsysrq @ 00:57 Nov 5
    Comment: I'm a BY fan as well, and he's done a fine job for some time now. But if we're voting on number of reviews done in the past, wouldn't Javascap be the runaway favourite? (I have no problem at all with BY winning - excellent reviewer, but my vote stays right where it is). --UU - natter UU Manhole 09:10, Nov 5
    Comment on UU's comment: What happened to Javascap anyway? I remember he reviewed one of my articles... I miss him. Necropaxx (T) {~} 16:48, Nov 5
  • Well, I'm flattered-I'm not going to vote for myself because I don't fancy being hated, but thanks, guys, this is really inspiring me to push on. Oh, and thank you especially, SysRq; since I'm incapable of human emotion I'll never love you back, but I appreciate it anyway. BlueYonder GalaxyIcon - CONTACT
  • For -RAHB 01:29, 24 November 2008 (UTC)

edit December

edit Nachlader (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +8 anagrams of Red Hal can
  • Nom & for. So, Nachlader has settled in well. He's done a whole bunch of in-depth reviews (he's closing on 25 after just a couple of months) and along with Mnbvcxz did more than anyone else last month. My vote goes here because I think he gives more feedback than Mnbvcxz, but damn me, it's a close call. --UU - natter UU Manhole 11:03, Dec 1
  • Symbol for vote For.--Sycamore (Talk) 11:08, 1 December 2008 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote For.. Very, very close call. M-z for next month. Necropaxx (T) {~} 16:53, Dec 1
  • Bandwagon vote. Actually, I'm quite the fan of young Nachlader, despite my inherent inability to get any meaning out of his name. Explain it to me after you win, buddy. Nice job keeping Pee Reviews alive. Keep it up. sirIgnignokt.gifsysrq @ 22:34 Dec 1
  • for. reviewed my article last month. --Allmightyred 10:57, 2 December 2008 (UTC)
  • For giving my article a scathing (but very in-depth) review. IronLung 05:44, 3 December 2008 (UTC)
  • For On the bandwagon, there is always next month. And I don't want to be the only one voting for myself.--Mnbvcxz 02:07, 8 December 2008 (UTC)
  • For. Last month, I thought it was kind of a toss-up between Nachlader and BlueYonder. So this seems to be Nach's month. Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 23:57, 29 December 2008 (UTC)

edit Mnbvcxz (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0 keyboard bottom rows
  • Nom. Mnbvcxz has just come in, got his head down, and got on with reviewing. Actually did more reviews than Nachlader last month, but not quite the same depth in one or two. However, that doesn't change the fact that he's been extremely helpful and done a top job worthy of recognition. --UU - natter UU Manhole 11:03, Dec 1
  • Against. Mnbvcxz reviewed my article on Depleted Kitten, but didn't give any constructive criticism except telling me it was a stub. Ryuinfinity 20:15, 27 December 2008 (UTC)
Um, you could try asking for more information in the review, or writing more when before you place it on review. If you place a stub on pee review, it causes two problems. First, the reviewer doesn't have much to review, and will tend to focus on the article's stubbiness. Amateur reviewers will often ignore any other problems and complain solely about its stubbiness. Second, the reviewer may assume that you are incapable of writing anything beyond a stub on the given subject. (I have known some authors who seem be incapable of writing full articles) This will result in tons of beginner advice, or even suggestions to consider working on an easier subject. Some subjects are just hard to write on, and although telling a writer that might be discouraging, it is less discouraging than allowing them to bash their heads against the proverbial wall.--Mnbvcxz (Annoy) 23:17, 27 December 2008 (UTC)
  • For: Chin-up pardner, perhaps next month will be yours to shine on ROTM.--DRStrangesig5 Sherman Fingertalk  00:44, 30 December 2008 (UTC)
I'm under the impression that this vote if for the contributions from the month November (with some weight given to earlier reviews, plus factoring in the hesitance to give the same award to the same person multiple times, et cetera). During that month, Nachlader did a better job reviewing than me, and also did a good bit of work in October. --Mnbvcxz (Annoy) 01:31, 30 December 2008 (UTC)
Popularity contests have inherent quirks and question marks but it's all just a bit of fun, it provides motivation/feedback and gives you the chance to insult people in clever ways. For instance, in our recent encounter I joked "we let the British have all these pages that nobody understands but them....". That was a bit of fun because, of course, I'm joking. I love limeys and most of the humour. I've got over a month of music on my iTunes and I'd be surprised if half wasn't UK musicians and groups. So why am I saying this? I'm buttsucking! See, it's fun!--DRStrangesig5 Sherman Fingertalk  10:36, 30 December 2008 (UTC)
That's a fairly accurate summary, Mnbvcxz, I'd say. Your fantastic work this month has not gone un-noticed, and I suspect next month should be yours... --UU - natter UU Manhole 12:12, Dec 30

Personal tools
projects