Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Peter Dinklage

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

FAQ

edit Peter Dinklage

Such a talented little child. He's got big things ahead of him. --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 12:13, May 12, 2011 (UTC)

JordanOng took a stab at it, but I'm really feeling a second opinion. --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 16:41, May 31, 2011 (UTC)
I'll do it, but give me 3 or 4 days since I am busy also with the competition. Snowflake mini Mattsnow 05:43, August 5, 2011 (UTC)
I started doing it on my userspace ( I read it numerous time, it is a big part of the piss process) I said 3 or 4 days, but it's going to be like a week. If I were you, TKF, I'd rather have a deep one, but it's gonna take time. I am sorry about it, but you can expect it to be done by the 12th. I have stuff to do, my vacations + the competitions (when I get on a PC it is because I said I would do so. I understand this is an unusual timeline to do a Pee, but I'll do it. I just feel "engaged" to my comp team as of now, and to vacations in my fucking life. I hope you can understand that I love Uncy, but maybe my competition thing + my work + my life with my buddies... Maybe you get it. Peace! Snowflake mini Mattsnow 04:32, August 7, 2011 (UTC) 04:31, August 7, 2011 (UTC)
Hey i mean like take however long you need to take, I do things too --Littleboyonly TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly 08:10, August 7, 2011 (UTC)
I think I was drunk a bit when I typed that, if I remember last night well LMFAO. One hell of a hangover this morning LOL. But as I said, on the way, slowly but surely... Snowflake mini Mattsnow 14:14, August 7, 2011 (UTC)
Humour: 8 It will be a pleasure to do this since it has been sitting here for so long lol. First of all, I have to say I don't know at all who Peter Dinklage is or if he exists only in your imagination, so bear in mind you have the opinion of a Peter Dinklage n00b. UPDATE!: I just saw on Wikipedia that he exist, but I didn't read anything. I put some suggestions in to the best of my abilities, I hope it sparks ideas, although there isn't that much since it's hard to improve a good article, I'm pretty sure this is why it sit on Pee Review for so long!

Intro

It kinda gives the childish tone the article has throughout, I like the kind of juvenile excitement, however, it could use another joke or 2, something only 9 year olds do for exemple, I don't know, like " Yesterday, when I was washing my trucks in my miniature garage, I realized I'M FAMOUS!" I can't really give an opinion on the Jordan Prentice joke because I don't know who it is, living in a backward country as I do!  :) It may be funny to those who know him.

My Life

Straight "E's LOL, Here again I don't know about Jordan Prentice but it is funny nonetheless. Maybe there: "mean sometimes though, since they call me mean names", 2 "means are really close toether, think about another childish synonym. The whole pragraph is OK, and I really can't think of a suggestion there. In the my parents thing, "spending" could become "wasting in useful ways" lol

My beard

Then again, it's all good. I just have a small problem with " She made me apologize to him but he never showed up to school on Monday" Shouldn't it be "She wanted me to... so on? I mean, since he never saw him again?

My movies

Weak suggestion there: "I've done everything from playing a dwarf (which is like a small man who holds a big sword) to a midget (which is like a dwarf without a sword) to a hobbit (which is like a midget with a ring.)

The elf thing is ridiculously funny.

"really bad apple juice" LMAO

Conclusion

LOL, once again I feel cheap for not whining.

Concept: 8.5 Good concept lol, this midget guy is hilarious and the fact that the tone is so childish is awesome! It reminds be a little bit of the infamous Lollipop tone, but with one actually doing it on purpose! Seriously, it was hard for me to suggest stuff to improve there, I almost gave up. It's kinda hard for me to put an objective score on this because I don't know him, though it seems to be a great concept since that actor has a lot of potential for being a great lulz subject. You seem to like him, could I be right? It's great, because a lot of people on here seem to think it is necessary to bash someone in order to be funny. Skillful writers can make an encensing article,
Prose and formatting: 9 As always with your articles, the prose is top-notch, I could not find a single typo. On the formatting side, it's nice when you put 2 pics of the same size together like you did at the end, although I don't really like the one on the right. (see below)
Images: 8 In general, I like the pictures.
  1. Nice start to the article, and the caption is really good, it sets the tone well!
  2. LOL, great one, great caption.
  3. PFFFFhahaha. It's really hard to whine really
  4. Another good one.
  5. AH! I finally can say something sucks! I mean it is not bad at all in relation to the article and the caption is also grat, but the picture in itself isn't awesome at all, maybe take an other pic and redo this one completely? There sure seems to be a never ending supply of funny Dinklage pics!
Miscellaneous: 8.5 Randomly scoring
Final Score: 42 Well, if you nom this one and it doesn,t make it, then I'll know I have no taste lol. As you sure can see, I had a really hard time finding things to improve, really. It's not easy doing Pee Reviews of good articles, I hope that helped to an extent! There's always my TP to come screaming at me LOL!
Reviewer: Snowflake mini Mattsnow 15:18, August 9, 2011 (UTC)
Personal tools
projects