Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Pee Week/2010

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

This here is the OFFICIAL page for the OFFICIAL Uncyclopedia Pee Week competition. Review articles, win templates!

Rules first, then sign-up.

ThinkerToilet
Choose your reviews carefully.

Rules

  1. The competition starts on Monday 13th September, 2010, and finishes at the end of Sunday 19th September 2010. Only reviews done during this period will be considered.
  2. You MUST book reviews in advance to ensure two people do not review the same article.
  3. You MAY NOT book more than one article at once - do one review at a time, people.
  4. Everyone who enters and finishes with a positive score will get a nice template for their userpage.
  5. The winner will get a bigger, nicer template, and a glowing write-up about their general awesomeness in the UnSignpost.
  6. There is no rule 6.
  7. All reviews will be checked by a member of PEEING, to check if they are in-depth, do not self-check your own reviews (the decision made here should be considered as final, if you feel a gross error has been made contact ChiefjusticeDS or Black flamingo11).
  8. Your score will be the number of in-depth reviews done minus the number (if any) of non-in-depth reviews done.
  9. The winner is the person with the highest score. Duh.


  • If you're new to reviewing, you may want to read the guidelines first - this is what you'll be checked against.

Sign your name below here to take part

  • --John Lydon 13:20, September 3, 2010 (UTC)
  • Though I have doubts over just how many I'll have the time to do, I'll give it shot anyway. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 14:12, September 3, 2010 (UTC)
  • Well since I've just done one I guess I'm in. That's one point for me! (By the way, I'm not changing my sig for no fool). --Black Flamingo 19:20, September 3, 2010 (UTC)
  • Some_idiot.png (CUN)
  • Hey I did a review. Recently, even. And apparently it didn't even suck copious amounts of dick. My aim is to stay in the green! HELL YA -- Soldat Teh PWNerator (pwnt!) 05:26, Sep 5
  • Screw it, let's add myself just so I can not do any reviews during the thing and make everyone else look better by comparison. ~ Pointy (talk) (stalk) -- 20100905 - 14:00 (UTC)
  • It's so on. --ChiefjusticeXBox 08:35, September 6, 2010 (UTC)
  • I'll be happy if I manage to do just one. Sir SockySexy girls Mermaid with dolphin Tired Marilyn Monroe (talk) (stalk)Magnemite Icons-flag-be GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY PotM WotM 23:19, 6 September 2010
  • Oh what the hell, I guess so. Not sure how much I'll be able to do, but I'll do two at least. Plus, a free template! That's free! Leutnant Herr Thatdamnedfollowspot 17:25 Wednesday, September 8, 2010
  • Huzzah! -- Sf13 Upsilonsigmasigmacrest 1134 EST 12 Sept, 2010
  • Let's do this Lerooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooy Jenkings.... --Happymonkey39 LAZARWeegeeheadbobinDomo kun dance1 Dah Meme Master 15:42, September 12, 2010 (UTC)
  • --Bx228 23:27, September 12, 2010 (UTC)
  • What the fuck. ~~Sir Fightstar Rocks! CUN 23:34, September 12, 2010 (UTC)

Scores

Pee week is now over, please add any reviews you have not added to your total now. This page will be locked shortly and any reviews that have not been added will not count towards your score.

Following your review being checked in you should record it here:

New entrants at the bottom

PeregrineFalcon999

Score: 10

John Lydon

Score: 5

Thatdamnedfollowspot

Score: 3

ChiefjusticeDS

Score: 3

Black flamingo

Score: 3

Lyrithya

Score: 1

Socky

Score: -1
Personal tools
projects