Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Ol' Red

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

FAQ

edit Ol' Red

I'm going to let ChiefJustice do this one. If he is unable to, anybody can review this. I made this in about two days. It's based off the song of the same name. You probaly need at least listen to the song as well looking it up on wikipedia to know it's story. I also put the lyrics in for people who never had listen to it, although I don't know anybody hasn't. I'm talking too much, I'll shut up now. In-depth please! Thanks! Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 02:05, June 22, 2010 (UTC)

I'll get to this at some point tomorrow. --ChiefjusticeXBox360 16:22, June 22, 2010 (UTC)
Unfortunately I have not had enough time to pick this up today, I will try and get to it over the next few days, but anyone else is free to do this until I say I'm doing it. --ChiefjusticeXBox360 19:40, June 23, 2010 (UTC)
Still waiting--If you're 555 then I'm Number of the Beast Talk What's it like to be a heretic? 00:04, June 30, 2010 (UTC)

This is on VFH. If it succedes, this won't be needed any longer. It is doesny, then pee away--If you're 555 then I'm Number of the Beast Talk What's it like to be a heretic? 00:39, June 30, 2010 (UTC)

I think there was a discussion a year ago where we decided an article shouldn't be on VFH and Pee Review at the same time: that we should close the Pee Review if it's nommed and re-open it if necessary. But, I'm not 100% sure that was the decision that was reached. Anyone want to weigh in on this? Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 21:04, July 12, 2010 (UTC)
I don't know about no stinkin' rules, but the page has been scanned and helpfully edited by several hands now, so it has evened out some of the rough spots that a pee would have picked up. And since it's on its way to stardom, maybe a review isn't as needed as much as suggestions and tweeks. Aleister 21:16 12 7
Humour: 10 This
Concept: 10 is
Prose and formatting: 10 a
Images: 10 featured
Miscellaneous: 10 article.
Final Score: 50 No need to review it now; just taking it off the queue.
Reviewer: MacManiasig.png MacManiasig-cheerios.png MacManiasig-holmes.png MacManiasig-starwars.png MacManiasig-firefly.png MacManiasig-pixar.png MacManiasig-oregon.png MacManiasig-lesmiz.png MacManiasig-doctor.png 16px-HalLogo.png Portal16px.png UncycLensFlare16px.pngDalek16px.png 16px-ChekhovSig.png16px-JapanSig.png Sir MacMania GUN[20:08 28 Jul 2010]
Personal tools
projects