Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/HowTo:Rescue A Princess

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

FAQ

edit HowTo:Rescue A Princess

Storytime 04:26, March 9, 2010 (UTC)

I havent done one in a while, so I'll do this. I promise I'll do this one. 12 hours or less--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 00:18, March 10, 2010 (UTC)

I hope the explanation for this one is absolutely brilliant Iwillkillyou, this is now open for anyone to review. --

ChiefjusticePSX 20:34, March 10, 2010 (UTC)

Ok this has been a delay cause my computer messed up yesterday, so I couldnt get on the internet. Not my fault this time--

Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 02:52, March 11, 2010 (UTC)

I might do this tonight but anyone can do this one--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 21:50, March 12, 2010 (UTC)
If IWKY can't do it tonight, anyone mind if i make my debut in Pee Review on this?-- OTT3 04:47, March 13, 2010 (UTC)


Humour: 9 Factual and funny.
Concept: 10 With the huge number of "rescue games, I believe that you could do an article like this without your SEHS
Prose and formatting: 9 Hilarious. Period.
Images: 8 No comment. Just thinking about it makes me laugh too much to comment.
Miscellaneous: 10 Maybe it's just me, but I laughed my head off the first time. Just goes to show that on Uncyclopedia, 1+1= 736
Final Score: 46 What did I tell you about math? Anyway, hard-to-beat article. Hope you can put some historical background on it. Pls. pee on me if you can!
Reviewer: Ilogin 05:02, March 14, 2010 (UTC)Ilogin


Well that guy's easily amused. In case you were wondering, i would've given it 8 Humour, 8 Concept, 8 Prose, 7 Images, 8 Miscellanous. OTT3 05:35, March 14, 2010 (UTC)

Personal tools
projects