Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Homeowner association

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

< Uncyclopedia:Pee Review
Revision as of 02:27, May 5, 2010 by Iwillkillyou333 (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

FAQ

edit Homeowner association

Wrote this over the last few days. In-depth review appreciated.--Striker2117 19:04, May 1, 2010 (UTC) Striker2117 19:04, May 1, 2010 (UTC)

I'll get this. 12 hours. I won't take as long as I did last time--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 21:55, May 1, 2010 (UTC)
Almost finished--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 02:18, May 3, 2010 (UTC)
If anyone else wants toreview this they can< i just don't think I have the time.--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 04:42, May 4, 2010 (UTC)
Alrighty, I'll give this another go.--Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 02:09, May 5, 2010 (UTC)
I like to write a lot of things, I’m pretty good at Pee Reviews, and I received an award Author of the Month Award and one feature. Also I like Avenged Sevenfold, Modern Warfare 2, Halo 3, and brunettes and emo girls.
Concept: 10 When I read this article, I was like “wow”.

You have a sound concept here, and you stuck with it the entire time. You used up valuable research and I can tell because I looked some of that up. Way to go!

Prose and Formatting: 8 Couple of mistakes here, as you do tend to mix your there with theirs. Go over them with the spell-check on MS Word’s spell-check
Humo(u)r: 10 I thought it was pretty funny, and you use a lot of cool things. Good job
Images: 10 The images were perfect. I don’t think this needs any criticism
Miscellaneous: 9 My overall grade of this article
Final Score: 47 Sorry it took me forever again. I not usually like that (anymore). Last week was a pain in the ass, so I apologize for that. Anyways, I know I'm suppose to be indepth, but I think it fine as it is, with the exception of the grammar errors. If you have any questions/comments, just go to my talk page and I’ll be happy to answer them. Good Luck! Cheers!
Reviewer: --Grue JammyDirectorEye 4WILLExplode 3YOU 333Talk IF YOU DARE 02:27, May 5, 2010 (UTC)
Personal tools
projects