Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Function (mathematics)

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia

< Uncyclopedia:Pee Review(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 5: Line 5:
 
:Well I'll throw in my two cents and see where that gets you. -{{User:Ferric AlFerrous/sig1}}
 
:Well I'll throw in my two cents and see where that gets you. -{{User:Ferric AlFerrous/sig1}}
 
::I'm going to plug away at a <s>decent</s> review for you, but it will take some time and anyone else that wants to review this before I get done should do so. -{{User:Ferric AlFerrous/sig1}} 02:36, July 5, 2012 (UTC)
 
::I'm going to plug away at a <s>decent</s> review for you, but it will take some time and anyone else that wants to review this before I get done should do so. -{{User:Ferric AlFerrous/sig1}} 02:36, July 5, 2012 (UTC)
+
{{Pee Review Table
A few sarcastic jabs aimed at the stupidity of today's youth hilariously transforms into a zingy rhetoric about the pitiful condition of our society. One of the better-crafted and more thoroughly rewarding articles on the site. [[User:MrJugs|MrJugs]] ([[User talk:MrJugs|talk]]) 18:42, November 11, 2012 (UTC)
+
|Hscore=10
:What a fantastic review, sir. ''Clap clap clap.''{{User:Bizzeebeever/signature|20121117084113}}
+
|Hcomment=
  +
|Cscore=10
  +
|Ccomment=
  +
|Pscore=10
  +
|Pcomment=
  +
|Iscore=10
  +
|Icomment=
  +
|Mscore=10
  +
|Mcomment=
  +
|Fcomment=Featured
  +
|Signature=--{{User:ChiefjusticeDS/sig}} 08:33, December 29, 2012 (UTC)
  +
}}
   
 
[[Category:Pee Review]]
 
[[Category:Pee Review]]

Latest revision as of 08:33, December 29, 2012

FAQ

edit Function (mathematics)

Did this way back for Happy Monkey early this year. I haven't edited this for a while, but I might as well get an in-depth diagnosis to see what I need to do. EpicAwesomeness (talk) 09:12, June 7, 2012 (UTC)

Well I'll throw in my two cents and see where that gets you. -Grammarnazilogo Fe+3 AlFe+2
I'm going to plug away at a decent review for you, but it will take some time and anyone else that wants to review this before I get done should do so. -Grammarnazilogo Fe+3 AlFe+2 02:36, July 5, 2012 (UTC)
Humour: 10
Concept: 10
Prose and formatting: 10
Images: 10
Miscellaneous: 10
Final Score: 50 Featured
Reviewer: --ChiefjusticeGameBoy 08:33, December 29, 2012 (UTC)
Personal tools
projects